The ASCRS Cataract Clinical Committee was established to serve as a resource of timely information related to cataract surgery for the ASCRS membership. Throughout the year the committee is engaged in program development, special report production, web seminars, articles, and many additional member services.

Richard S. Hoffman, MD


Rosa M. Braga-Mele, M.Ed, MD, FRCSC


David F. Chang, MD


Nick Mamalis, MD


Ehud I. Assia, MD

Kendall E. Donaldson, MD, MS

Gary Foster, MD

Bonnie An Henderson, MD

Warren E. Hill, MD

Kevin M. Miller, MD

Tal Raviv, MD

Neal H. Shorstein, MD

Richard (Kent) Stiverson, MD

Hungwon Tchah, MD, PhD

Richard Tipperman, MD

Robert J. Weinstock, MD